favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Pet Sitter/House Sitter (Gulfport)

1234
Hi! My name is Anna and I'm a law student at Stetson Law who's available to pet sit or house sit for you! I am pet/house sitting part time at the moment as I'm in school full time.

About me:
I'm a life-long animal lover from Tampa, Florida. I've had ALL kinds of pets, from sugar gliders and snakes to ordinary dogs and cats! I know how to take care of pretty much anything! I currently have one dog, one crested gecko, and one ball python. My other hobbies are motorcycles, Jeeps, and going to the beach!

Work History:
I not only have taken care of animals at my own home throughout my entire life, I have also worked professionally as a dog sitter with Home Buddies in Tampa, FL while in college. As for other fields, I have worked in hospitality, reception, and the legal field. If you'd like to view my resume, here's a link to the google document: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1bWu48DuDtD0G7J4TRoIFv4KiUQsHVjB_nqYEsDHRPj8/edit?usp=sharing

My Services:
As long as I'm available, I will do my best to accommodate your pet sitting and house sitting needs! Just check my calendar (link: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=8apned7jsp6ju6ve4rn62i63ec%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America%2FNew_York) to see if I'm available and contact me through this ad to confirm all of the details and book with me.
PLEASE EMAIL ME AT LEAST TWO WEEKS IN ADVANCE OF REQUESTED SERVICE DATE. (If you can't email me at least two weeks in advance I will still try to work with you, but I have much less flexibility less than two weeks from your requested service dates).
Prices will vary by location (driving distance) and services requested.

I hope to hear from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6962508907

posted:

best of [?]