Posted

print

favorite this post In Need of Emergancy Help (Clearwater) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

At the end of May my room mate is throwing me out and if I can't find a place to stay she's literally gonna drop me off at Pinellas Hope and that's it! She says she cares but no matter how I help she doesn't want it, not even my money. I have very little and need to get out ASAP. A small room is fine. If you have a spare bed in that room it will help because I don't have one. The one in the apartment now is old and she complains it smells. My room has no AC and she refuses to keep the doors open or get screens for the windows so no air other then a stand fan keeps me cool in the room. The mattress hadn't been used in years and it is old but you get the point. TMI sorry. The place has Roaches and Termites that for the last 2 months she's done nothing to get rid of them but cheap wait and see. I kill them on the daily she lets the bodies lay there cause she hates bugs. I have trauma over ants and termites and I'm still killing them. it's no excuse! I need to get out! She isn't a bad person, I love her like a sister, but I need help so I can leave her alone and get my life started after 32 years! 27 of that was being mentally abused. Both parties are now dead. Certain Family member also kept my inheritance from me and it wasn't anything huge at all but it's gone.
I need help. I'm a bigger girl. I just need AC, a place to sleep, wifi for my computer, a way to make food, and access to a buses. I can pay at least 75 to 100 a month I really don't know because my hours are changing all the time at work. I'm getting more hours but I need to save money and pay off bills and get Health Insurance so that I can get my own place and possible disability. I'm hoping that 7 months to a year isn't taxing.
I'm normally a happy chatty person. I'm friendly clean, neat, when I have the tools for it. I love to cook health foods and gardening. I'm a geek and love movies and comics and D&D. Love animals. If your able to give me a break the first month so I can get a few important items for the room, including a bed if there isn't one available it would help too. I live as cheap as possible.

Roommate Female would be around 20 to 40, Male 30 to 35. I'm straight. Not looking for a hook up or relationship but friendship. Please send me a photo of yourself and the closet main roads you live near so I can find a bus. If you can't do that your help isn't want I'm looking for.

All I need is a Friend and help! Please
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6881616276

posted:

updated:

best of [?]