Posted

print

favorite this post Relocating last week of July (N. Hillsborough County) hide this posting unhide

I’m a 30 year old, college educated young professional male. I’m in sales and will be traveling all four counties around Tampa Bay but I’m looking around Lutz - as far north as Spring Hill.

I have steady employment, will pay ahead of time every single month, am very clean, respectful of your home/apartment, and will largely stick more to myself unless we really got along. I drink sometimes but don’t do any drugs nor do I wish to live with anyone who does.

The main reason I’m looking for a sublet/roommate is I’m coming down with one car load of my bare necessities and keeping the rest in storage til the holidays (when I’d drive a uhaul down). With that being said I’d want it furnished and most people looking for a roommate have it furnished.

I’m big into sports, golfing, traveling, trying new places to eat, and meeting new people. So if I can get a new friend(s) out of this that would be ideal. I’m ideally looking for one place but if it’s a couple looking to rent their basement in law suite that’s totally fine just not looking to be one of four different roommates at this stage in my life.

A huge plus would be if you had a pool, gym there or close by, and around my age give/take 5 years.

Sorry for all the details I just replied to some ads and never know if it’s a female not looking for a male roommate or many lack details so I decided to post myself :)

One my biggest strengths is I can get along with anyone. And I really will be an ideal roommate. Prob looking for about 6 months or so and have no problem with a security deposit. My biggest focus is finding the right person to room with, so if you like the sounds of me and your looking for someone to help with rent/mortgage email me details and amount please along with contact and more info about you!

Thanks so much!

Update - please specify where your place is and more details if you respond please!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6938628496

posted:

updated:

best of [?]